LISD collage of students

Department of Innovation Staff

Dr. Craig Coleman, Chief Innovation Officer

Mr. John Wink, Coordinator of Policy & New Schools

Mrs. Loretta Thompson-Martin, Director of Grant Writing

Mr. Scott Fisher, Director of Magnet Grant Program

Mrs. Latitia Wilson, Director of Planning & Analysis

Mrs. Catina Love, Coordinator of Testing & Assessment

Ms. Carolyn Warren, Data Analyst

Ms. Alexis Hill, Office of Innovation Secretary

Mrs. Dolly Soule, Executive Assistant/Welcome Center Supervisor

Mrs. Patty Mora, Welcome Center/Bilingual Secretary