Early Graduate High School

Please go here for the Early Grad High School campus page.
 

2020-21 LEGHS Testing Calendar

 

  

A public school with a private school atmosphere.

Longview Early Graduation High School

410 S. Green Street
Longview, TX 75601
(903) 381-3921
 
Kristi L. Means, Principal
kmeans@lisd.org

  

A-Plus Instructions

1.) Go to apluslead.lisd.org

2.) If you are using a Chromebook click on "Browser Playback." If you are using Windows or a Mac computer click on "Browser Playback" or "A+LS Client."

3.) Students use their regular log-in.
 

Advisor List for A+ 2020-21

Virtual and hybrid students, the following teachers will be your advisors.  They are the people you will contact when you need help with A+ or when you finish a credit.  They will be the ones that check to see if you are working every day.

If there are any issues contacting your advisor please email Ms. Oslyn Williams.
 

TEACHER

GRADES

LAST NAME

EMAIL

Banks

9/10

A-E

bbanks@lisd.org 

Ceballos

9/10

F-I

rceballos@lisd.org 

Duckett

11/12

A-D

cduckett@lisd.org 

Grant

11/12

E-H

wgrant@lisd.org 

Lister

12

Q-S

mlister@lisd.org 

Murphy

9-12

T-Z

tmurphy@lisd.org 

Thompson

11-/2

I-L

bbthompson@lisd.org 

Vaughn

9/10

J-M

cvaughn@lisd.org

Webber

11/12

M-P

pwebber@lisd.org 

Wilson 

9/10

N-S

rwilson@lisd.org

Turner 

11

Q-S

wturner@lisd.org 

 

Remind Accounts

Teachers

Account

Mrs. Means

@4ge8hc

Allen, G.

@georgesbi

Banks, B.

@7bcaah

Ceballos 1

@ac4b2

Ceballos 2

@h43dc6

Duckett, C.

@ccduckett

Lister, M.

@kaf7hhc

Maguire, W.

@gh4ek8

Murphy, T.

@murphysbio

Thompson, B.

@bkgek89

Vaughn, C.

@vaughnsst

Webber, P.

@dh7af2

Wilson, R.

@7c96fc6

To connect with your teacher, text the message (teacher's account) to the number 81010.

  

 

Juniors and Seniors need to sign up for the College and Career Remind app.

Please text:

@79C797 to 81010

Dual Credit Career Tech Students need to sign up for the Remind app.

Please text:

@h62def to 81010

You will receive important reminders and information regarding your career pathway.

 
 


A Flexible Learning Environment
  • AM/PM/Evening Sessions
  • Credit Recovery
  • Credit Advancement for Early Graduation
Curriculum is delivered via computer software as well as highly qualified teachers. Grades are given at the end of each course in the form of a credit.
  
Mission Statement 
To provide a safe learning environment for all students with the expectation that all students can and will succeed as they become college and career ready when they move onto the next academic level.
 
Goals 
  • To provide a safe environment for students who would like to complete their requirements for graduation early.
  • To provide students the opportunity to earn dual credits.
  • To provide experiences that enhance student's learning.

All new and out-of-district students must have an interview to become a student at Longview Early Graduation High School.  You will be assigned a specific time to attend school. Please call 903-381-3922 to make an appointment.

Early Grad High School